No NBAF in Kansas

Real Biosecurity for the Heartland

Government Contacts

Contact Info for Departments in the Obama Administration

Department of Agriculture
Secretary-designate: Tom J. Vilsack

U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20250

Department of Health and Human Services
Secretary: Kathleen Sebelius

The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Telephone: 202-619-0257
Toll Free: 1-877-696-6775

Department of the Treasury
Secretary: Timothy F. Geithner

1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20220

General Information: (202) 622-2000
Fax: (202) 622-6415

Department of Defense
Secretary: Robert M. Gates

1400 Defense Pentagon

Washington DC 20301-1400

Pentagon Switchboard:

U. S. Department of Justice
Attorney General: Eric H. Holder

950 Pennsylvania Avenue

NW Washington, DC 20530-0001


email also for Att. General:

Department of State
Secretary: Hillary R. Clinton

U.S. Department of State
2201 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20520

Main Switchboard:

President Barack Obama

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500









Department of Homeland Security

Secretary-designate: Janet Napolitano

U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Washington, D.C. 20528

go here for more instructions and confusion!

%d bloggers like this: